QUESTION #1 Who is the "public" we are trying to engage?

I found a site called bigassmessage.com which enables you to write big messages such as this.

I thought of making an image myself. I thought this image should of a quote related to the issues of this blog. But I could not think of a quote out of the top of head.

So I then thought that is should make an image of a question instead. And I wrote the question that has recently been bugging me the most:

http://bigassmessage.com/4f83dd710

Yes, yes, I know that many people have asked this before – especially in marketing, advertising etc. One day I would like to talk about the fact that the more I read things for this blog, the more I realise that advertising and science communication use a LOT of the same tools. And some principles as well.

I have not typed the question into google to find out what comes up. The purpose of this post was to use the website bigassmessage.com afterall…

One thought on “QUESTION #1 Who is the "public" we are trying to engage?

Leave a Reply

